Board of Directors

Map of Iowa Counties

Tim Hibma

Region 1

Tim Hibma
(term expires 2017)

Osceola County

712-461-2006
tphib@yahoo.com

Mary Greiman

Region 2

Mary Greiman 
(term expires 2019)

Hancock County

641-425-1533
tmkcg@ncn.net

Jayne Lupkes

Region 3

Jayne Lupkes 
(term expires 2017)

Worth County

641-430-1685
jaynelupkes@hotmail.com

Peggy Sparrgrove

Region 4

Peggy Sparrgrove 
(term expires 2018)

Fayette County

563-567-8233
irish_grove81@yahoo.com

Al Ralston

Region 5

Al Ralston 
(term expires 2018)

Woodbury County

712-873-3471
dsralstonj@yahoo.com

Laura Sievers

Region 6

Laura Sievers
(term expires 2019)

Buena Vista County

712-299-4079
tsievers@evertek.net

Kellie Blair

Region 7

Kellie Blair
(term expires 2018)

Webster County

515-351-1271
kellieblair@akrfarm.com

Mary Giese

Region 8

Mary Giese 
(term expires 2018)

Marshall County

641-752-5258
mcgiese@mchsi.com

Don Moore

Region 9

Don Moore
(term expires 2017)

Black Hawk County

319-296-3096
dmoorefarm@aol.com

Brian McNulty

Region 10

Brian McNulty
(term expires 2018)

Benton County

319-640-5029
bjmcnulty1977@gmail.com

Barb Sauser

Region 11

Barb Sauser
(term expires 2019)

Dubuque County

563-852-7033
sbsauser@netins.net

Pam Olerich

Region 12

Pam Olerich 
(term expires 2017)

Greene County

515-370-4945
polerich@co.greene.ia.us

Charlie Ertzinger

Region 13

Charlie Ertzinger
(term expires 2017)

Warren County

515-402-0106
ertzin@msn.com

Joy Prothero

Region 14

Joy Prothero 
(term expires 2018)

Mahaska County

641-660-2780
protheroj@central.edu

Lori Donahoe

Region 15

Lori Donahoe
(term expires 2018)

Johnson County

319-621-2827
ldonahoe11@hotmail.com

Michael Ryan

Region 16

Michael Ryan
(term expires 2019)

Scott County

563-326-2892
michaelpatrickryan@yahoo.com

Kerry Aistrope

Region 17

Kerry Aistrope
(term expires 2017)

Fremont County

712-313-0085
kaistrope@ghaea.org

Vacant Position

Region 18

Vacant 
(term expires 2018)

Mike Stocker

Region 19

Mike Stocker 
(term expires 2019)

Monroe County

641-932-2645
stockerfarms@hotmail.com

Judy Licko

Region 20

Judy Licko 
(term expires 2019)

Des Moines County

319-759-9458
jlikco@mepotelco.net