New IECA Board Members Elected

June 11, 2021

Board Election Results
We are pleased to announce the results of the recent IECA Board of Directors Elections.  The following council members were elected to a 3-year term on the board.

  • Region 5: Emily Schwickerath, Chickasaw County
  • Region 6: Al Ralston, Woodbury County
  • Region 8: Le Ann Lawler, Webster County
  • Region 11: Sarah Pinckney, Jones County
  • Region 14: Kim Rinker, Boone County
  • Region 18: Joy Prothero, Mahaska County
  • Region 19: Brent Ness, Iowa County
  • Region 23: Jamie David, Taylor County

The board members' terms will begin on June 12 at the IECA board meeting.